New Year!!

To start the New Year off I have decided not to make any resolutions, meaning I do not plan on creating an ambiguous goal for me to complete in 365 days. One of my favorite quotes from Oscar Wilde is “There is fatality about good resolutions – that they are always made too late”. I could not agree more, timing is everything and when it comes to resolutions they are usually to undo the mistakes of the past year. I plan on making a lot more mistakes, but never the same ones twice. I dedicate this post to the future mess ups and slip ups and the exciting and frightening changes ahead. 

Leave a Reply

